>Test post from my iPhone using seesmic and ping.fm hope this works. I have added almost all my web 2 accounts possible to seesmic to test if it will update all or just some. I am intentionally typing to go beyond 140 characters let’s see if it will update twitter or just my blogs – blogger and typepad …. I should be over 140 characters by now so here it goes…. Also attaching a picture …. To teat the limitation…. Here it goes ok uploading picture failed!!!!! I wonder why something wrong with tweetpic?

Leave a Reply

